Announcing our next release: John Brown the Rebel’s DANK EP

Forthcoming on American Grime Records, John Brown the Rebel’s DANK EP is 5 tracks of pure fire. Hailing from Houston, Texas, this artist’s work is diverse and heavy. Bass is a language of experience. John Brown is speaking to you.

Release Date: Feb 17,2017

John Brown The Rebel - Dank EP

Tracklisting:1. Amnesia Haze
2. Durban Poison
3. Fire OG
4. Cinex
5. Green Crack

Click to hear a preview of the DANK EP

Hear more from John Brown the Rebel On Soundcloud



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay up to date on everything American Grime.

Join our mailing list!

Get the latest news, event announcements, exclusive promo codes
and exclusive music downloads when you sign up!